Get your free website from Spanglefish

Below is a list of the current members of the Steering Group, but we are always on the lookout for new members who would like to get involved.

We are especially looking for people who have accountancy or fundraising experience to take on the roles of Treasurer and Fundraiser respectively.

Please contact us via the FEEDBACK page and we will be in touch asap.

Chairman | Gilbert Feron - Chairman of L.E.A.P. and Halfway Community Council member
Vice Chair | Alison Kennedy - Youth & Community Worker at Flemington-Hallside Church, Halfway Community Council
Treasurer | Margaret McDonald - Halfway Community Council
Councillor | Walter Brogan - Project Manager. Local S.L.C. Councillor
Member | Linda Cunningham - SLC Community Safety Officer
Member | Caroline Harper - SLC Housing Officer
Member | Jan Taylor - Healthy n Happy
Member | Jim Walker - Member of Halfway Community Council and Secretary of Drumsagard Residents Association
Member | Mr Alan McGrotty - First Stop Salvation Army
Member | Mary Roy - Particip8 Fund Raiser
Member | Davy Keirs - Chair of Overton Tenants Association, Halfway Senior Citizens and former Local Councillor
Member | Wendy McInally - RegenFX
Member | David Deans - First Stop Salvation Army
Member | Glenn Jamieson - Jamieson Pyro. BB's
Member | Ross Murray
Member | Jacqueline Queen - SLC
Member | Laura Barnfield - HealthynHappy
Secretary & Engagement Officer | Miss Lindsay Brogan - Lead Swimming Instructor@SLLC. Mermaid Instructor@Mermaids Scotland.

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy